Beading · Crafts · Earrings · Jewelry making · Seed beads

New Pretties and Summer Lovin’

I hadn’t seen my boyfriend Ricky in three months! Three months too long! After having been apart for most of the summer while I was working in Charleston and traveling, we reunited in Denver, CO. Obviously, the first thing we did was go to brunch. (Our first date was a brunch date and it definitely set a precedent for the relationship to follow). We ate at Snooze. So delicious and totally worth the wait. I would highly recommend it. Especially the Bloody Mary’s. Drink ALL the bloody Mary’s. 

Since my boyfriend hadn’t seen me in so long I felt like I needed to put my best foot and outfit forward. I had recently found an adorable floral dress at the salvation army and I needed some summery earrings to match. This is what I came up with…

There he is! He liked the earrings too.

IMG_6546
Look! My boyfriend is back!

IMG_6544

Had to remind him how cute I can be.
Romance.
Leave a Reply

